This Campaign is organized by SiliconNet Technologies Sdn Bhd (SNT) as one of the strategic actions to encourage users to perform cashless payments of bigger transaction amount. This campaign shall commence on 22nd November 2023 until 30th November 2023 or when the allocated vouchers are fully issued, whichever is earlier. Users can claim the Voucher on SPayGlobal App Loyalty Rewards with Terms and Conditions set hereunder:

Campaign Terms and Conditions

  1. The 10% voucher, capped at RM20, can be applied when user spend RM50 and above in a single payment transaction via SPayGlobal.
  2. Each user is entitled to 1 voucher only throughout campaign.
  3. Limited to 2,500 vouchers allocation per day i.e. the first 2,500 users to claim per day.
  4. Redeemed voucher can be used at SPayGlobal retail merchants until 31st January 2024.
  5. SNT reserves the right at its absolute discretion to modify, withdraw, suspend, extend or terminate this Campaign prior to the expiry of the Campaign Period, wholly or in part, at any time.
  6. Gaming or manipulating the original intention of the Campaign in any form is totally prohibited. SNT reserves the right to suspend/terminate the user AND recover all the voucher value if any user is found to participate in such activities.
  7. SNT’s decision on all matters relating to the Campaign shall be final and conclusive. SNT shall not be obliged to give any reason or enter into any correspondence with any person on any matter concerning the Campaign. No appeal and/or correspondence from any user or any third party will be entertained.
  8. SNT shall not be responsible or accept any liability of any nature and however arising or suffered by the user and/or any third party resulting directly or indirectly from the Campaign. 
  9. By the act of the individual user participating in the Campaign means that the user has read and fully understood these Terms and Conditions. 
  10. These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Malaysia and users agree to submit to the nonexclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Malaysia.